Thread: Free Minutes of International Calling Question

Default Free Minutes of International Calling Question

Tim

I have been using for a couple of years now and I only have good words for the service and the people. My only concern is the 60 "Free Minutes of International Calling Included" with service. I have not been able to take advantage of this feature since international calls I make are not to the selected destinations.

I would like to see this feature of 60 minutes/month international calls to include all destinations. In my case I would definitely forgo using Tel3advantage and use Voipo as my only international calls, since the 2-3 cents/minute savings I get from Tel3 over the Voipo rates will be offset by the 60 minutes/month I receive with my service. This simply means that my $10-20 I spend each month for my international service will be coming to Voipo instead of a third-party.

Just a thought for you to mull over.

Default Re: Free Minutes of International Calling Question

Quote Originally Posted by sama123 View Post
    Tim

I have been using for a couple of years now and I only have good words for the service and the people. My only concern is the 60 "Free Minutes of International Calling Included" with service. I have not been able to take advantage of this feature since international calls I make are not to the selected destinations.

I would like to see this feature of 60 minutes/month international calls to include all destinations. In my case I would definitely forgo using Tel3advantage and use Voipo as my only international calls, since the 2-3 cents/minute savings I get from Tel3 over the Voipo rates will be offset by the 60 minutes/month I receive with my service. This simply means that my $10-20 I spend each month for my international service will be coming to Voipo instead of a third-party.

Just a thought for you to mull over.